Back to the Daily Grind!

Well, we’re officially back from the beach and back to reality.  Aye!  We had a fabulous time.  I didn’t post as much as I would have liked to.  But I felt that spending quality time with the family was so much more important.  Below are some picture highlights.  I’ll be back to my regular posts this week!

We started the week off really clean!

DSC_1626

But things went quickly downhill…I’ve never cleaned so much sand out of pants in my life!

DSC_1731

DSC_1903

And one little pup decided it was easier to ditch his pants all together…

DSC_1832

…and the rest of his clothes for that matter.  Reality is going to hit hard when we have to wear clothes, eat vegetables and wash with actual soap this week.  Returning from vacation is always tough! 

Logan’s hair got crazier and crazier as the week went on.  Monica Geller has nothing on this little guy in the presence of humidity and salt water. 

DSC_1773

We called it beach hair. 

DSC_1870

DSC_1875

But, the sacrifice was worth it.  We bonded as a family.

DSC_1678

DSC_1852

DSC_1888

DSC_1925

And have many great memories to take with us.

DSC_1766

Pants or no pants.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment